sontuta.blogg.se

Wildstar how to access housing
Wildstar how to access housing












wildstar how to access housing

Before you even click the “Create a New Character” button, make sure that you check the top of the screen. When you first reach the Character Select screen, you will want to choose which Realm (server) that you will roll your character on. On a side note, if you notice anything in this guide that you have found to be incorrect – please send me a PM on the COTP forums and I can make the necessary adjustments.

wildstar how to access housing

Many of the areas below are meant to be brief overviews, so they may not include “everything” there is to know about that section. Also, please keep in mind that this is a Beginner’s Guide, so I may have intentionally left out some of the more complicated info / data in Wildstar. I will do my best to credit any sources that I have used in this guide. I’m sure there are many other Beginner’s Guides out there for Wildstar, but many of them are hard to follow or only include information on one small part of the game. Some of this information I have put together or written myself, but my other goal was to compile all of the necessary information for a new player in one single guide.

wildstar how to access housing

I have compiled as much information as possible into this guide without making it overbearing or too difficult to read through (in my opinion anyway). The aim of this guide is to introduce any new players to Wildstar – or even experienced players who may have missed some information along the way.














Wildstar how to access housing